Hola everyone!
May and June were quite busy two months for me and even though I wanted to create a new DIY, I couldn’t. So, I decided that it would be fun to turn nostalgia on and create a compilation of all the DIYs I’ve made in my side blog.

Here’s the list of DIYs and I hope you find them interesting enough!

1. Character Bookmark Printables

IMG_20151108_222220.jpg

So these are printable bookmarks of some of our favourite literary characters like Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Katniss Everdeen and others. There are eight bookmarks in total and could be printed out in one page. Get it here.

2. Prop Bookmark

PicsArt_1451324950590.jpg

This prop bookmark will give a unique charm to your collection. Learn how to make it here.

3. Harry Potter inspired Ring and Pendant

IMG_20160323_234456.jpg

Who wouldn’t love Harry Potter jewelry? And who wouldn’t enjoy making them on their own? Follow the steps here to make a HP inspired ring and a Deathly Hallows pendant of your own!

And there we go! Three DIYs to try out till I come up with a new one!😉
I’ll be back soon with an exciting news so stay tuned!

Adios!

Leave a Reply

